Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Galley 4Culture 2009-2010

Gallery 4Culture has announced their 2009-2010 gallery line-up. The 3 person panel has selected the following:
Alicia Basinger - sculpture
Evan Blackwell - sculpture
Nicholas Brown - works on paper/linocut
Jennifer Campbell - video
Jesse Delira - photography
Molly Epstein - sculpture
Eryon Franklin– works on paper/drawing
Sol Hashimi – photography/installation
Peter Nelson - video
Sarah Osebold / Vaughn Bell (two person show)
Kinu Watanabe –ceramic sculpture
Alternates: Buddy Bunting and Eugene Parnell

Those selected have lots to be proud of -- the original pool was comprised of 178 applicants. Can't wait to see what they create! And thanks again to 4Culture for all your contributions to the Northwest arts!

No comments: